2017 Short Break Prices Sweet Basil Sorrel Nutmeg Juniper Caraway Tamarind
Length (ft) 47 47 56 56 59 59
Maximum berths 4 4 6 4/5 6 6
March 20 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
March 24 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
March 27 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
March 31 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 3 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 7 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 10 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 14 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 17 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 21 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 24 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 28 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 1 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 5 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 8 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 12 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 15 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 19 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 22 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 26 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 29 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 2 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 5 Monday (midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 9 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 12 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 16 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 19 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 23 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 26 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 30 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 3 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 7 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 10 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 14 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 17 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 21 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 24 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 28 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
July 31 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 4 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 7 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 11 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 14 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 18 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 21 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 25 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
August 28 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 1 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 4 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 8 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 11 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 15 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 18 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 22 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 25 Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept'ber 29 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 2 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 6 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 9 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 13 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 16 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 20 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 23 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
October 27 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED