2020 Short Break Prices Sweet Basil Sorrel Nutmeg Juniper Caraway Tamarind
Length (ft) 47 47 56 56 59 59
Maximum berths 4 4 6 5 6 6
March 2 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED £508 £608 £558 £680 £746
March 6 (Friday weekend break) £508 £508 £608 £558 £680 £746
March 9 (Monday midweek break) £508 £508 £608 £558 £680 £746
March 13 (Friday weekend break) £508 £508 £608 £558 £680 £746
March 16 (Monday midweek break) £508 £508 £608 £558 £680 £746
March 20 (Friday weekend break) £508 BOOKED £608 £558 £680 £746
March 23 (Monday midweek break) £613 £613 £736 £662 £807 £873
March 27 (Friday weekend break) £613 £613 £736 £662 £807 £873
March 30 (Monday midweek break) £613 £613 £736 £662 £807 £873
April 3 (Friday weekend break) £613 £613 £736 £662 £807 £873
April 6 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED £613 £736 BOOKED £807 £873
April 10 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED £736 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 13 (Monday midweek break) £514 £514 £617 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 17 (Friday weekend break) £514 BOOKED £617 £563 £689 £755
April 20 (Monday midweek break) £514 £514 £617 £563 £689 £755
April 24 (Friday weekend break) £514 £514 £617 £563 £689 £755
April 27 (Monday midweek break) £605 £605 £723 £655 £794 £860
May 1 (Friday weekend break) £605 £605 £723 £655 £794 £860
May 4 (Monday midweek break) £605 BOOKED £723 £655 £794 BOOKED
May 8 (Friday weekend break) £605 BOOKED £723 £655 £794 BOOKED
May 11 (Monday midweek break) £605 £605 £723 BOOKED £794 BOOKED
May 15 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED £605 £723 £655 £794 BOOKED
May 18 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED £605 £723 £655 £794 £860
May 22 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 25 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED £679 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 29 (Friday weekend break) £679 £679 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £953
June 1 (Monday midweek break) £679 £679 £815 £728 BOOKED £953
June 5 (Friday weekend break) £679 £679 BOOKED £728 £887 £953
June 8 (Monday midweek break) £637 £637 BOOKED £686 £887 £953
June 12 (Friday weekend break) £637 £637 BOOKED £686 £826 £892
June 15 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED £637 £755 BOOKED £826 BOOKED
June 19 (Friday weekend break) £637 £637 £755 £686 £826 BOOKED
June 22 (Monday midweek break) £694 £694 £835 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
June 26 (Friday weekend break) £694 £694 £835 BOOKED BOOKED £972
June 29 (Monday midweek break) £694 £694 £835 BOOKED BOOKED £972
July 3 (Friday weekend break) £694 £694 £835 BOOKED £906 £972
July 6 (Monday midweek break) £694 £694 £835 £744 £906 BOOKED
July 10 (Friday weekend break) £694 £694 £835 £744 £906 £972
July 13 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED £694 £835 BOOKED £906 £972
July 17 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED £694 £835 £744 £906 BOOKED
July 20 (Monday midweek break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 BOOKED
July 24 (Friday weekend break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
July 27 (Monday midweek break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
July 31 (Friday weekend break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 3 (Monday midweek break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 7 (Friday weekend break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 10 (Monday midweek break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 14 (Friday weekend break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 17 (Monday midweek break) BOOKED £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 21 (Friday weekend break) BOOKED £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 24 (Monday midweek break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 28 (Friday weekend break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
August 31 (Monday midweek break) £734 £734 £870 £783 £942 £1,008
Sept 4 (Friday weekend break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Sept 7 (Monday midweek break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Sept 11 (Friday weekend break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Sept 14 (Monday midweek break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Sept 18 (Friday weekend break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Sept 21 (Monday midweek break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Sept 25 (Friday weekend break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Sep 28 (Monday midweek break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Oct 2 (Friday weekend break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Oct 5 (Monday midweek break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Oct 9 (Friday weekend break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Oct 12 (Monday midweek break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Oct 16 (Friday weekend break) £547 £547 £656 £596 £727 £793
Oct 19 (Monday midweek break) £617 £617 £740 £667 £812 £878
Oct 23 (Friday weekend break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
Oct 26 (Monday midweek break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
Oct 30 (Friday weekend break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 2 (Monday midweek break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 6 (Friday weekend break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 9 (Monday midweek break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 13 (Friday weekend break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 16 (Monday midweek break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 20 (Friday weekend break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 23 (Monday midweek break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878
November 27 (Friday weekend break) £561 £561 £740 £667 £812 £878