2019 Short Break Prices Sweet Basil Sorrel Nutmeg Juniper Caraway Tamarind
Length (ft) 47 47 56 56 59 59
Maximum berths 4 4 6 5 6 6
Mar 1 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 4 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 8 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 11 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 15 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 18 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 22 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 25 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mar 29 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 1 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 5 (Fri midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 8 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 12 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 15 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 19 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 22 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 26 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Apr 29 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 3 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 6 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 10 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 13 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 17 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 20 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 24 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 27 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 31 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 3 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 7 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 10 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 14 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 17 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 21 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 24 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jun 28 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 1 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 5 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 8 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 12 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 15 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 19 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 22 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 26 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Jul 29 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 2 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 5 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 9 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 12 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 16 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 19 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 23 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 26 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Aug 30 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 2 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 6 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 9 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 13 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 16 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 20 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 23 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 27 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sep 30 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 4 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 7 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 11 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 14 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 18 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 21 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 25 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 28 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 1 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 4 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 8 (Fri weekend break BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 11 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 15 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 18 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 22 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 25 (Mon midweek break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 29 (Fri weekend break) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED