Boat Sweet Basil Sorrel Nutmeg Juniper Caraway Tamarind
Length (ft) 47 47 56 56 59 59
Maximum crew 4 4 6 4/5 6 6
Monday or Friday Start  £/week £/week £/week £/week £/week £/week
Sept 17 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept 21 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept 24 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £1037
Sept 28 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £949 £1037
Oct 1 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £888 BOOKED £949 £1037
Oct 5 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED £766 BOOKED £802 £949 £1037
Oct 8 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED £685 BOOKED £802 BOOKED £1023
Oct 12 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED £685 BOOKED £802 BOOKED £1023
Oct 15 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £863 £802 £924 £1023
Oct 19 (Fri 7 Nights) £685 BOOKED BOOKED £802 £924 BOOKED
Oct 22 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £922 £1045 BOOKED
Oct 26 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED £821 BOOKED BOOKED £1045 BOOKED
Oct 29 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £1045 BOOKED
Nov 2 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £919 BOOKED
Nov 5 (Mon 7 Nights) £655 £655 BOOKED BOOKED £919 £989
Nov 9 (Fri 7 Nights) £655 £655 £833 £797 £919 £989
Nov 12 (Mon 7 Nights) £655 £655 £833 £797 £919 £989
Nov 16 (Fri 7 Nights) £655 £655 £833 £797 £919 £989
Nov 19 (Mon 7 Nights) £655 £655 £833 £797 £919 £989
Nov 23 (Fri 7 Nights) £655 £655 £833 £797 £919 £989
Nov 26 (Mon 7 Nights) £655 £655 £833 £797 £919 £989